Current board

Board 11 – 2022-2023

Enya Groenenberg – President & acting Commissioner External Affairs /

Doren Schalk – Commissioner Internal Affairs (left)

Erik van Egmond – acting Treasurer

Wouter Smit – acting Secretary

F.l.t.r. Doreen Schalk (internal affairs), Enya Groenenberg (president)


For more contact details, see our contact page.

General contact address –
General questions and matters

President –
Daily affairs, policy, sister associations

Secretary –
Registration, courses, communication, agenda

Treasurer –
Incoming and outgoing cash flows

Commissioner Internal Affairs –
Activities, courses, internal organization

Commissioner External Affairs –
External relations, dance workshops, promotion, introduction week